KDC Committee 2013-2014

Thanks to all who attended the AGM on Thursday 27 June.  Welcome to the new committee:

Chair – Emma Knott
Artistic Director – Andy Marchant
Treasurer – Richard Williams
Secretary – Juliet Colbert
Tech Team – Dave Balfour and Fiona Thomas
Publicity – Carrie Johnson
Social Team – Kim Morrison and Trina Hasthorpe
New Writing Coordinator – Matthew Partridge
Webmaster – William Baltyn
Executive Officer and Deputy Chair – Steph Urquhart