Committee 2019-20

Congratulations to the new committee, confirmed at the AGM this week:

Sarah Dobson — Chair
Carl Fletcher — Artistic Director
Sarah Beebe — Treasurer
Stephen Reimer — Producer
Aneirin Evans — Publicity
Will Baltyn — Executive Officer
Vicky Olusanya — Executive Officer

Saskia van ‘t Hoff — New Writing Coordinator (co-opted mid year)
Anna Markland — Executive Officer


Huge gratitude to our outgoing committee members, Steph Urquhart (Artistic Director), Dave Balfour (tech), Helen Jackson & Grace Le Bachelet. They have put in a colossal amount of work — running KDC is a labour of love and we rely on people to care and give their time. So, massive thanks to them, particularly to Steph and Dave who have served the group for many years.

If you want to get involved in running a theatre group you can join the committee at any point in the year! Find out more here.