The Children’s Hour Cast List

Thank you to all those who attended the very busy auditions. If you weren’t successful, don’t forget Woyzeck is auditioning 25 and 26 January. Well done to the successful cast:

Peggy Rogers: Phoebe Chan
Lily Mortar: Diana Pauline
Evelyn Munn: Minnie Walker
Rosalie Wells: Izzie Price
Mary Tilford: Kimberley Marren
Karen Wright: Emily McDonald
Martha Dobie: Liz Stevens
Joseph Cardin: Keir Mills
Amelia Tilford: Julia Coleman

Director: Chris Davis
Producer: Madhia Hussain
Assistant Producer: Liz Stevens