Anthony Burgess’s A Clockwork Orange

Anthony Burgess's A Clockwork Orange - Spring 2011A Clockwork Orange
by Anthony Burgess

Barons Court Theatre
12th to 16th April 2011

“…bristles with energy…powerfully played…”

Production credits:

Duncan Moore

Assistant Director
Anna Marx

Musical Director
Holly Harris

Stage Manager
David Balfour

Lighting and Sound Operator
Sally Wilkes

Combat Consultant
Christopher Main

Stewart Moore

Ludwig van Beethoven

Original Music
Morag Galloway

Cast credits:

Neil Ballinger
Aruna Buchanan Brown
Piers Burnell
Nathalie Codsi
Neil Forster
Charles Golding
Holly Harris
Sarah Heenan
Helen Jackson
Kate Moore
Nick Mouton
Lucy Pope
Vicky Taylor